Staff

ABDELLAH ABDULQADER HUSSEIN BIN OTHMAN
ABDELLAH ABDULQADER HUSSEIN BIN OTHMAN

CEO

  • abdellah@alawn.org
Mohammed Salem Mohammed Al-saban
Mohammed Salem Mohammed Al-saban

Head of Programs & Projects Department

  • alsaban@alawn.org
Hani Salem Abdullah Bawazir
Hani Salem Abdullah Bawazir

Head of Planning, Development & Studies Department

  • hani@alawn.org
Hassan Abdullah Omer Bamshmous
Hassan Abdullah Omer Bamshmous

Head of Financial & Administrative Affairs Department

  • Hassan@alawn.org
Salem Anes Mohammed Abdulaziz
Salem Anes Mohammed Abdulaziz

Head of HR Department

  • salem@alawn.org
FAHMI SALEM HADI BA-YASHOOT
FAHMI SALEM HADI BA-YASHOOT

Quality Specialist

  • fahmi@alawn.org
Zakaria Ahmed Bamhimod
Zakaria Ahmed Bamhimod

Public Relations Specialist

  • zakaria@alawn.org
Gumaan Saeed Gumaan Bin Wabar
Gumaan Saeed Gumaan Bin Wabar

IT Specialist

  • gumaan@alawn.org
Abdulrhman Omer Abdulrhman Baashen
Abdulrhman Omer Abdulrhman Baashen

Programs Specialist

  • abdurahman@alawn.org
IBRAHIM OMER MOHAMMED KHAN
IBRAHIM OMER MOHAMMED KHAN

Programs Specialist

  • ibrahim@alawn.org
Salem Ahmed Ali Hamdah
Salem Ahmed Ali Hamdah

Programs Specialist

  • Salem.hamdah@alawn.org
Hareth Mubarak Saeed Baqraf
Hareth Mubarak Saeed Baqraf

Int. Relations & Partnerships Specialist

  • harith@alawn.org
ZAK I ALI  SALEM  BAGHOOM
ZAK I ALI SALEM BAGHOOM

Measurement Specialist

  • zaki@alawn.org
OMAR SALEM AHMED BALAMASH
OMAR SALEM AHMED BALAMASH

Accounting Specialist

  • omer@alawn.org
WALEED ALI SALEM BIN MAHFODH
WALEED ALI SALEM BIN MAHFODH

Personnel Specialist

  • waleed@alawn.org
ِAbdullah Khaled Moqidhan
ِAbdullah Khaled Moqidhan

Executive Secretary

  • akm@alawn.org
Ahmed Mohammed Babhair
Ahmed Mohammed Babhair

Documentation & Archiving Coordinator

  • babhair@alawn.org
Mahdi Gamal Mo'men
Mahdi Gamal Mo'men

General Secretary

  • mahdi@alawn.org