Staff

ABDELLAH ABDULQADER BIN OTHMAN
ABDELLAH ABDULQADER BIN OTHMAN

CEO

  • abdellah@alawn.org
Mohammed Salem Al-saban
Mohammed Salem Al-saban

Head of Programs & Projects Department

  • alsaban@alawn.org
Hani Salem Bawazir
Hani Salem Bawazir

Head of Planning, Development & Studies Department

  • hani@alawn.org
OMAR SALEM BALAMASH
OMAR SALEM BALAMASH

Head of Financial & Administrative Affairs Department

  • it@alawn.org
Salem Anes Abdulaziz
Salem Anes Abdulaziz

Head of HR Department

  • salem@alawn.org
FAHMI SALEM BA-YASHOOT
FAHMI SALEM BA-YASHOOT

Quality & Organizational Excellence Specialist

  • fahmi@alawn.org
Gumaan Saeed Bin Wabar
Gumaan Saeed Bin Wabar

IT Specialist

  • gumaan@alawn.org
Abdulrhman Omer Baashen
Abdulrhman Omer Baashen

Programs Specialist

  • abdurahman@alawn.org
IBRAHIM OMER KHAN
IBRAHIM OMER KHAN

Programs Specialist

  • ibrahim@alawn.org
Salem Ahmed Hamdah
Salem Ahmed Hamdah

Programs Specialist

  • Salem.hamdah@alawn.org
Shehab Ebrahim Al-saqaf
Shehab Ebrahim Al-saqaf

Programs Specialist

  • shehab@alawn.org
Hareth Mubarak Baqraf
Hareth Mubarak Baqraf

Int. Relations & Partnerships Specialist

  • harith@alawn.org
ِAbdullah Khaled Moqidhan
ِAbdullah Khaled Moqidhan

Public Relations Specialist

  • akm@alawn.org
ZAK I ALI  BAGHOOM
ZAK I ALI BAGHOOM

Measurement Specialist

  • zaki@alawn.org
Ezat Mohammed Ba-hamz
Ezat Mohammed Ba-hamz

Accounting Specialist

  • ezat@alawn.org
WALEED ALI BIN MAHFODH
WALEED ALI BIN MAHFODH

Personnel Specialist

  • waleed@alawn.org
Khalid Mahfoodh Muttar
Khalid Mahfoodh Muttar

Media Coordinator

  • muttar@alawn.org
Ahmed Mohammed Babhair
Ahmed Mohammed Babhair

Documentation & Archiving Coordinator

  • babhair@alawn.org